Do Not Miss These Home Deals During October Prime Day
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get travel and outdoor gear delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

ELLE published a roundup of home products advertised at discounts during Amazon’s October 2026 Prime Big Deal Days. The list spans furniture, cleaning appliances, kitchenware and decor, with stated markdowns ranging from 10% to 53%; current prices, stock and sale dates should be checked on Amazon.

ELLE has published a roundup of home products advertised at discounts during Amazon’s October 2026 Prime Big Deal Days, listing markdowns from 10% to 53% across furniture, appliances, kitchen items and decor. The report gives shoppers a snapshot of deals, but prices and stock can change, and the article does not establish how long each offer will last.

The selection covers practical household purchases as well as decorative pieces. ELLE lists a full-length mirror at 30% off, a swivel chair at 15% off, a mid-century-inspired coffee table at 10% off and a shoe-storage cabinet at 10% off. For cleaning and indoor air, the report features an air purifier at 33% off, a vacuum at 31% off and a hybrid mop-and-vacuum at 17% off.

Other offers in the article include a blanket at 53% off, a skincare organizer at 14% off, a kitchen set at 19% off, an area rug at 21% off and a fall-scented candle at 32% off. The roundup also names an espresso machine at 28% off, picture frames at 15% off, Lenox dinnerware at 20% off, a thermostat at 11% off, a Hisense television at 39% off, vases at 30% off, a mint-green KitchenAid stand mixer at 24% off and blackout curtains at 18% off.

ELLE presents the products as shopping recommendations, with brief editorial descriptions of their style or household use. The source excerpt does not provide the products’ full model names, original prices or sale prices for most items, so the percentage markdowns alone do not show the amount shoppers would pay. Buyers should confirm the listing and final checkout price before ordering.

At a glance
reportWhen: October 2026 sale coverage; product pri…
The developmentELLE’s October 2026 shopping report highlighted a selection of home products advertised on sale for Amazon Prime Big Deal Days.

A Broad Mix of Household Offers

The list matters to readers planning home purchases because it brings together everyday utility items and larger-ticket goods in one sale roundup. A vacuum, air purifier or mixer may be a more consequential purchase than a small decor item, while advertised percentage discounts can help shoppers identify products to compare against their budgets and existing needs.

That does not make every listed offer a saving for every buyer. The report does not show a consistent price history or explain how its discount figures were calculated. Shoppers can use the roundup as a starting point, then compare the current price with other retailers and check product specifications, delivery terms and return policies.

Amazon

home decor mirror

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Roundup Covers

Amazon Prime Big Deal Days is the sale event named in ELLE’s October 2026 article. The report is a retail shopping roundup, not an announcement from Amazon about the prices or terms of each item. ELLE’s source page labels the products with percentage-off figures and adds short descriptions focused on home furnishing, cleaning, cooking and seasonal comfort.

The article’s excerpt does not include a full event schedule or say whether every offer is exclusive to Prime members. It also does not provide a methodology for selecting the deals. Those omissions limit what can be concluded about how broadly the offers apply or how they compare with regular pricing.

Amazon

air purifier for indoor air quality

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prices, Stock and Sale Terms

Current availability and final prices are not established by the source excerpt, and offers can change after publication. The report does not state when each deal ends, whether quantities are limited, or whether Prime membership is required for every listed price. It also omits complete product identifiers for many entries, making exact model-by-model comparisons difficult.

The listed discount percentages are attributed to the ELLE roundup, but the excerpt does not provide reference prices or historical pricing data. Readers should treat them as advertised markdowns rather than independent proof that a product is at its lowest price.

Amazon

kitchen set cookware

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check Listings Before Buying

Shoppers interested in the featured items can check the relevant Amazon product pages for live pricing, inventory and purchase conditions. They should verify the exact model, color, size and included accessories, and compare the checkout total—including delivery or other charges—with alternatives before placing an order.

Further reporting or updates would be needed to confirm which prices remain available through the sale period and whether Amazon changes or extends any offers. Until then, the roundup is best read as a dated selection of deals, not a guarantee of current pricing.

Amazon

blackout curtains for bedroom

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

What kinds of home products appear in ELLE’s October Prime Day roundup?

The report lists furniture, cleaning appliances, decor, kitchenware and home textiles, including a mirror, vacuum, air purifier, espresso machine, mixer and blackout curtains.

What is the largest discount stated in the article?

The largest markdown shown in the source excerpt is 53% off a blanket. The article does not give the item’s price before or after the discount in the supplied material.

Are the listed prices and discounts guaranteed to remain available?

No. The source does not specify how long each offer lasts, and prices and stock may change. Check the live listing and checkout price before buying.

Does the article say Prime membership is required for every deal?

The supplied excerpt does not clarify whether Prime membership is required for each offer. Check the terms shown on the product page.

Source: rss

HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

What Makes Le Meurice One Of The Most Enduring, Elegant Hotels In Paris

A report on Le Meurice’s heritage, official Palace status, central Paris location and planned Harry Nuriev dining installation.

One Good Winter Boot Disguised As A Sneaker

A Highsnobiety editor recommends SOREL’s Callsign Horizon Low GTX as a city sneaker with winter-boot styling, based on personal wear impressions.

All The Stars Sitting Front Row At Milan Fashion Week’s Spring 2027 Shows

Search and coverage interest is surging in which celebrities are sitting front row at Milan Fashion Week’s Spring 2027 shows. The trigger is not yet confirmed.

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley And Wardrobe.NYC Team For Tailoring-Focused Capsule

The 18-piece third RHW x Wardrobe.NYC capsule emphasizes sculptural tailoring, winter textures and mix-and-match separates.